Start a new topic

linked resources

Hi All,

When you add a file to linked resources it seems to always default to centralized storage..

- can it be set up to remember the last action?



 


Tools > My Preferences has this option


I guess 'last action' can be quite open-ended...


Is that last action, per user and/or per document?


image


snap - DONE & cheers !


Login or Signup to post a comment